F*CK FireFox

The last few updates to Firefox have destroyed what used to be the best browser in the world. Now Firefox is locking up on me with both my MacBook and my HP PC at work. The browser used to be fast and flawless. Now I have to keep forcing the browser to close. Today is the last day that I use Firefox at home. I just spent 30 minutes writing a beautifully written blog involving Newt Gingrich and marriage equality. Unfortunately, I didn’t save the blog as I wrote it and Firefox froze up. I had to restart the browser which lost everything except the title of the blog. So instead of the wonderfully poetic and inspiring blog, you are getting this one.

I guess I am going to give Chrome a try, but this is a sad day for Firefox.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

