Club Drama – One Year Anniversary

One Year Anniversary

The very first Club Drama was March 2010. Club Drama is a great event at the White Horse bar that is run by some friends of mine. I try to go every month because the music is great and the crowd is usually good. This was also a kick in the butt for me to start blogging more. I was excited that my friends were creating such a wonderful event and I wanted to help them make it a success.

Over the last year I have had a lot of fun with my blog, Queer Oakland and Queer Landia. By trying to help my friends, I ended up helping myself along the way. While my blog hasn’t made it to the big time yet, I have had a huge achievement. Most of my blogs have been forgotten after 6 months. This blog has been up and running for over a year with posts continuously appearing (sometimes only one or two posts a month, but still continuing).

In honor of the last, here is the anniversary post. I look forward to having many more years together.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

