Green Lantern: Undressed; Without the Ring

I have been of fan of Ryan Reynolds since his days on Two Guys, A Girl and a Pizza place in the late 90s. Now he has been crowned Sexiest Man Alive (2010) and will don the famous green ring. A ring that I sport a copy of on occasion. Ryan is hands down a sexy man. I enjoyed his portrayal in the remake of Amityville, even if the movie itself was not the greatest. I look forward to seeing Green Lantern with Ryan as the leading man.

I have been trying to keep the photos on my blog in the G Rated arena, but with the photos around of Mr. Reynolds, I could not keep that goal. I did, however, hide the slightly risque pictures after the break. Click the Continue Reading link to see those.

And here we have Ryan Reynolds in Buying the Cow.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Green Lantern: Undressed; Without the Ring

  1. I’m always OK with a little Ryan Reynolds. His butt’s so cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

