Back To Me Goes Queerer!

My stint over on Queer Oakland has been brief, but fruitful. The team running the Queer Network has added me to their new flagship site Queer Landia. I have a few posts over there already, so check them out.

To summarize the latest updates, you can now find my posts on three sites. I will keep running Back To Me with (hopefully) weekly posts. If you live in the Oakland, CA area, you can check out items directly concerning the city over on Queer Oakland. For more worldly news, you can now find me on Queer Landia.

That is three whole blogs with even more space space for my opinions to explode. Three blogs to absorb information from the mind of me. If that sounds daunting, let me break down what will be posted where. Queer Oakland will continue to focus on Oakland community items and LGBT Oakland items. Back to Me will continue to focus on random thoughts, including tech, politics, GLBT news and, of course, hot men. Queer Landia will be the larger platform for national (and world) news about GLBT news and politics.

Does that sound easy? I hope so. I also hope to see you around the blogs and in the comments sections. While I do have my posts hitting Facebook, I don’t spend much time on that site any more. If you want me to see your thoughts, views and comments, click the link on FB and go directly to the blog to leave a comment.

2011 is going to be an exciting year. I hope you will come along for the ride.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

