Queer Landia: Lady Ga Ga

I ran across this article on Out Magazine’s website when I saw another article they posted about Lady Gaga’s new song. On February 13th, Lady Gaga will be performing her new song at the Grammys.

I first heard about Lady Gaga on the New Kids on the Block album that came out a few years ago. She sang with them on the song Big Girl Now. I really liked her then, but missed the first couple years that she went viral.

I am a fan of Lady Gaga, but not a huge fan. I don’t follow her around or wait desperately for her next song to come out. I don’t own her first album, although I do own a couple of her songs.

With that said, I really enjoyed this article. If you are a huge fan or even just a fan, I think you will truly enjoy this three page article.

via Queer Landia.

Leave a Reply

