The Maverick | Queer Oakland

For those of you that are following me here on Back To Me, I have been asked to start contributing to the Queer Oakland blog. Queer Oakland is part of network of blogs run by Queer Networks. They run numerous LGBT blogs across the country. The best part of this is that Queer Networks is not owned by a large corporation. The network is independently owned and operated.

If you want to stay up to date on LGBT news, check out their blogs. Below is an excerpt from my first post. I hope to see you over there!

I have written at least a dozen “first” posts for Queer Oakland. I have been trying to figure out how to introduce myself to the readers of the QO blog, along with the whole Queer Network. I have deleted every one of these posts because they came across cheesy or too silly.

via The Maverick | Queer Oakland.

Leave a Reply

