‘Gilmore Girls,’ the movie? – The Marquee Blog – CNN.com Blogs

I didn’t watch this show when it was first on television. It wasn’t until close to the end of the series before I became hooked on GG. One summer I borrowed the various seasons from my friends Dave and James and instantly became addicted. I wish this show could have gone on forever, but I think they stopped at a good point. Would a movie be good? I hope so. I will definitely watch the movie if they make it.

Now, how about those Buffy and Angel movies?

Gilmore Girls,’ the movie?

Nothing stands the test of time like a loving, old-fashioned mother-daughter relationship.

Lauren Graham, formerly known to the world as Lorelai Gilmore from “Gilmore Girls,” told Vanity Fair that a movie based on the long-running series is definitely a possibility.

“What’s funny to me is that in all these years, no one ever talked about it except the fans,” she told Vanity Fair. “But now people with power, people who could actually make it happen, are talking about it.”

via ‘Gilmore Girls,’ the movie? – The Marquee Blog – CNN.com Blogs.

Leave a Reply

