Hello world!

Once again, I am going to try a new blog. This time around I have a new tool. I found a way to create and publish blogs from my webOS phone. Since I spend at least 45 minutes on the BART train (or in the station), this should give me ample opportunity to put up at least one post a week.

I will be covering a variety of things that strike my interest. This might include books that I’m reading, movies I have watched, news articles or just a hot guy that I notice. If there is something in particular that you want me to discuss or review, please email me or leave a comment.

I look forward to finally getting instilled in the blogging community because I have a lot of opinions and I love to share them with people. I hope you, dear reader, enjoy the ride!

Leave a Reply

